Menu
What's On

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM

WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE

30 NOVEMBER – 10 DECEMBER


“I have had a most rare vision. I had a dream, past the wit of man to say what dream it was.” — Act IV


Four love-drunk teens, escaped from the confines of an oppressive

regime, caught in a dispute of increasingly magical proportions. A posse

of wannabe actors, determined to put on a play against the odds. The

Fairy Queen and King at war, and one wild spirit hell-bent on causing as

much havoc as possible. What could possibly go wrong?


Our joyful explosion of colourful chaos will transport you to a magical time

in the 60’s………. where just about anything was possible – all you had to

do was dream.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Nov 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Dec 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Dec 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Dec 202219:30 Book Now
Sunday 4 Dec 202217:00 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Dec 202219:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Dec 202219:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 Dec 202219:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Dec 202219:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Dec 202219:30 Book Now