Menu
What's On

Loot

Loot

One of the best known and most outrageous comedies of the 1960s, this is classic Orton, full of wickedly sharp one-liners and caustic put-downs.  Irreligioius, anti-establishment and still shockingly laugh-out-loud funny. Much of its savage wit turns out to have a ring of truth. After opening in the West End in 1966, it was a massive hit, winning numerous awards for best new play of the year.  There's a body in a cupboard, a vicious policeman thinly disguised as a man from the Water Board, a nurse on the make and no moral compass whatsoever!  Unmissable and gloriously funny.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 6 May 202019:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 May 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 8 May 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 May 202019:30 Book Now
Sunday 10 May 202017:00 Book Now
Tuesday 12 May 202019:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 May 202019:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 May 202019:30 Book Now
Friday 15 May 202019:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 May 202019:30 Book Now