Menu
What's On

Merrily We Roll Along

Merrily We Roll Along

Following a sell out revival in 2012 this stunning musical received 7 Olivier award nominations and more five star reviews than any other musical in West End history.

Stephen Sondheim’s semi-autobiographical musical follows the story of a talented Broadway composer who abandons his friends for Hollywood fame and pays the high price of success. It is in turns funny and heartbreaking.

Starting in 1980 and travelling backwards in time, the story takes an emotionally charged journey through the life of three close friends, featuring some of Sondheim’s most beautiful songs.



Book Tickets

Wednesday 4 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 6 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 8 Dec 201917:00 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Dec 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 201919:30 Book Now