Menu
What's On

Lurking in the Loft

Lurking in the Loft

Dare you come to Leamington's premiere live Hallowe'en Haunt?

A themed piece of promenade theatre that takes guests on a mysterious and terrifying "backstage tour", during which they discover the theatre has a brutal and deadly past from which they may never escape.  Bring a friend to cling on to!


Devised and Directed by Elizabeth Morris

The event lasts about half an hour.


AGE GUIDANCE We recommend that this production is not suitable for under 12s.


Please check the time on your ticket.  You will not be admitted to the theatre foyer until ten minutes before your performance is due to commence.  The Bar will be open after your performance.

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Oct 201819:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 201819:20 Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 201819:40 Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 201820:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 201820:20 Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 201820:40 Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 201821:00 Book Now
Saturday 27 Oct 201821:20 Book Now
Sunday 28 Oct 201819:00 Book Now
Sunday 28 Oct 201819:20 Book Now
Sunday 28 Oct 201819:40 Book Now
Sunday 28 Oct 201820:00 Book Now
Sunday 28 Oct 201820:20 Book Now
Sunday 28 Oct 201820:40 Book Now
Sunday 28 Oct 201821:00 Book Now
Sunday 28 Oct 201821:20 Book Now
Monday 29 Oct 201819:00 Book Now
Monday 29 Oct 201819:20 Book Now
Monday 29 Oct 201819:40 Book Now
Monday 29 Oct 201820:00 Book Now
Monday 29 Oct 201820:20 Book Now
Monday 29 Oct 201820:40 Book Now
Monday 29 Oct 201821:00 Book Now
Monday 29 Oct 201821:20 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Oct 201819:00 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Oct 201819:20 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Oct 201819:40 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Oct 201820:00 Book Now (Sold Out )
Tuesday 30 Oct 201820:20 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Oct 201820:40 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Oct 201821:00 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Oct 201821:20 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201819:00 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201819:20 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201819:40 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201820:00 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201820:20 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201820:40 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201821:00 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Oct 201821:20 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201819:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201819:20 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201819:40 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201820:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201820:20 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201820:40 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201821:00 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201821:20 Book Now

Anthem

Anthem

Anthem for Doomed Youth

Based on the poems of Wilfred Owen,

Devised and directed by  David Fletcher


An anthology of the poems of the incomparable Wilfred Owen, plus some other writing from the period. The poems have been arranged to tell the story of the war from the enthusiastic send-off, through battles to the ‘drawing down of blinds’. These brilliant poems will be delivered in dramatic settings, some spoken by soldiers and some by the women who observe them, with songs and hymns from the war.


Book Tickets

Sunday 4 Nov 201820:00 Book Now

Twelfth Night

Twelfth Night

This  most  delicious  of  Shakespeare’s  comedies  portrays  mistaken  identities,  bewildering  desires,  practical  jokes,  and  ribald  revelry.  Twelfth  Night,  written  as  a  Christmas entertainment,  is  a  tale  of  unrequited  love  –both  comic  and  heartbreaking.  Twins  are  separated  in  a  shipwreck,  and  forced  to  fend  for  themselves  in  a  strange  land.  The  first  twin,  Viola, falls  in  love  with  Orsino,  who  dotes  on  OIivia,  who  falls  for  Viola  but  is  idolised  by  Malvolio.  Enter  Sebastian,  who  is  the spitting  image  of  his  twin  sister...and  confusion  reigns.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 5 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 9 Dec 201817:00 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Dec 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Dec 201819:30 Book Now

Skylight

Skylight

Skylight  is  a  complex,  thought-provoking,  funny  and  remarkably timeless  play  about  power,  politics,  and  passion.  On  a  chilly  night  in  East  London,  schoolteacher  Kyra  Hollis  receives  an  unexpected  visit  first  from  Edward  Sergeant  and  then  his  father Tom  Sergeant,  Kyra’s  one-time  boss  and  long-time  lover.  After  the  painful,  and  unresolved,  dissolution  of  Tom  and  Kyra’s  relationship,  the  pair  have  pulled  away  from  each  other  physically,  emotionally,  and  ideologically,  as  Tom  continues  to  focus  on  his  business  life  and  Kyra  puts  all  her  energy  into  teaching  in  an  East  End  School.  There  is  a  bruising  emotional truth  in  the  writing,  and  an  exhilarating  mixture  of  wit  and  anger  as  these  two  wounded  stubborn  creatures  rake  over  the ashes  of  their  past.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 24 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 25 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 27 Jan 201917:00 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 Jan 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Feb 201919:30 Book Now

Playboy of the Western World

Playboy of the Western World

“Synge’s irreverent comic masterpiece”


First staged in Dublin in 1907, it caused a riot.


Set in a village in County Mayo, a young chancer, Christy Mahon, wanders into a pub claiming he has killed his bullying father.


The locals, instead of condemning the act, are enchanted by his colourful story and hail him an instant hero. The men toast him and drink more, the women try to woo him, but there are unexpected twists to his tale……

Book Tickets

Wednesday 27 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 3 Mar 201917:00 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Mar 201919:30 Book Now